Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: NORTHERN IRELAND  
Founded: 1889  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Mourneview Stadium

Tom Brolly
  From 1933 To 1933  
Walter Brown
  From 1925 To 1927  
Alan Campbell
  From 1975 To 1978   (manager)
Alan Campbell
  From 1977 To 1978  
Sammy Clingan
  From 2017 to now  
Terry Cochrane
  From 2008 To 2008   (manager)
Robbie Dennison
  From 1979 To 1985  
Robbie Dennison
  From 1984 To 1985  
Terry Kingon
  From 1977 To 1978  
Bert Manderson
  From 1914 To 1914  
Syd Patterson
  From 1968 To 1969  

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.