Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: NORTHERN IRELAND  
Founded: 1927  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Showgrounds (Coleraine)

Willie Buchan
  From 1953 To 1954  
Alan Campbell
  From 1962 To 1970  
Alan Campbell
  From 1974 To 1975  
Terry Cochrane
  From 1973 To 1976  
Terry Cochrane
  From 1986 To 1986  
Johnny Crossan
  From 1958 To 1958  
Des Dickson
  From 1967 To 1983  
Des Dickson
  From 1981 To 1983   (manager)
Billy Hamilton
  From 1989 To 1989  
Davy Jackson
  From 1969 To 1971  
Gareth McAuley
  From 2003 To 2004  
John McCurdy
  From 1965 To 1976  
Bobby Morrison
  From 1961 To 1962  
Ivan Murray
  From 1962 To 1967  
Ivan Murray
  From 1969 To 1978  
Ivan Murray
  From 1974 To 1978   (manager)
Eunan O'Kane
  From 2009 To 2010  
Bertie Peacock
  From 1946 To 1948  
Bertie Peacock
  From 1961 To 1971  
Bertie Peacock
  From 1961 To 1974   (manager)

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is no longer posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.