Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: PRO LEAGUE (Level 1)  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Jan Breydel Stadium

Antolin Alcaraz
  From 2007 To 2010  
Ray Clarke
  From 1979 To 1979  
Jordy Clasie
  From 2017 To 2018   (on-loan)
Roger Davies
  From 1976 To 1977  
Ruud Geels
  From 1972 To 1974  
Eidur Gudjohnsen
  From 2013 To 2014  
Simon Mignolet
  From 2019 to now  
Paul Okon
  From 1991 To 1996  
Ronny Rosenthal
  From 1986 To 1988  
Matthew Ryan
  From 2013 To 2015  
Mario Stanic
  From 1995 To 1997  
Dennis van Wijk
  From 1986 To 1989  
Dennis van Wijk
  From 1991 To 1992  

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.