Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: EREDIVISIE (Level 1)  
Founded: 1971  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Stadion Galgenwaard

Nigel de Jong
  From 2001 To 2002  
Nigel de Jong
  From 2001 To 2002  
Dirk Kuyt
  From 1998 To 2003  
Simon Makienok
  From 2017 to now  
Erik Pieters
  From 2006 To 2008  
Hans van Breukelen
  From 1976 To 1982  
Cedric van der Gun
  From 2008 To 2009  
Cedric van der Gun
  From 2012 To 2014  
Mike van der Hoorn
  From 2011 To 2013  
Wim van Hanegem
  From 1979 To 1981  
Wim van Hanegem
  From 2007 To 2008   (manager)
Michel Vorm
  From 2009 To 2011  
Henk Wery
  From 1974 To 1976  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.