Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: BELGIUM  
Founded: 1880  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Bosuil Stadion

John Aloisi
  From 1993 To 1995  
Peter Anderson
  From 1976 To 1978  
Phil Bardsley
  From 2004 To 2004   (on-loan)
Fraizer Campbell
  From 2006 To 2007   (on-loan)
Craig Cathcart
  From 2007 To 2008   (on-loan)
Ritchie De Laet
  From 2018 To 2018   (on-loan)
Ritchie De Laet
  From 2019 to now  
Steven Defour
  From 2019 to now  
Sylvan Ebanks-Blake
  From 2006 To 2006   (on-loan)
Jonny Evans
  From 2006 To 2006   (on-loan)
David Gray
  From 2006 To 2007   (on-loan)
Tom Heaton
  From 2006 To 2006   (on-loan)
Danny Higginbotham
  From 1998 To 1999   (on-loan)
Warren Joyce
  From 2008 To 2010   (manager)
Seol Ki-Hyun
  From 2000 To 2001  
Lee Martin
  From 2006 To 2006  
Dieumerci Mbokani
  From 2018 to now  
Kevin Mirallas
  From 2019 to now  
John O'Shea
  From 2001 To 2001   (on-loan)
Jan Poortvliet
  From 1987 To 1988  
Paul Rachubka
  From 2001 To 2001   (on-loan)
Ryan Shawcross
  From 2007 To 2007   (on-loan)
Frank Talia
  From 2001 To 2002  
Alan Tate
  From 2001 To 2002   (on-loan)
Louis van Gaal
  From 1973 To 1977  
Ronnie Wallwork
  From 1999 To 1999   (on-loan)

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.