Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: MEXICO  
Home Grounds From To Current Home

Jean Beausejour
  From 2009 To 2010  
Giovani Dos Santos
  From 2019 to now  
Raul Jimenez
  From 2010 To 2014  
Miguel Layun
  From 2010 To 2015  
Javier Margas
  From 1995 To 1996  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.