Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: SERIE A (Level 1)  
Founded: 1907  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Stadio Atleti Azzurri dItalia

Yohan Benalouane
  From 2014 To 2015  
Yohan Benalouane
  From 2014 To 2014   (on-loan)
Antonio Conte
  From 2009 To 2010   (manager)
Andreas Cornelius
  From 2017 To 2021  
Sam Dalla Bona
  From 1997 To 1998  
Sam Dalla Bona
  From 2010 To 2011   (on-loan)
Marten de Roon
  From 2015 To 2016  
Marten de Roon
  From 2017 to now  
Alessandro Diamanti
  From 2016 To 2016   (on-loan)
Trevor Francis
  From 1986 To 1987  
Manolo Gabbiadini
  From 2009 To 2012  
Stephen Glass
  From 2020 To 2020   (caretaker manager)
Francesco Guidolin
  From 1993 To 1993   (manager)
Gerry Hitchens
  From 1965 To 1967  
Dejan Kulusevski
  From 2018 To 2020  
Miguel Layun
  From 2009 To 2010  
Ademola Lookman
  From 2022 to now  
Vito Mannone
  From 2003 To 2005  
Gabriel Paletta
  From 2015 To 2016   (on-loan)
Alberto Paloschi
  From 2016 To 2018  
Cristian Romero
  From 2020 To 2021  
Martin Skrtel
  From 2019 To 2019  
James Troisi
  From 2012 To 2013   (on-loan)

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.