Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: LA LIGA (Level 1)  
Founded: 1907  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Estadio Benito Villamarín

Jordi Amat
  From 2017 To 2018   (on-loan)
Stephan Andersen
  From 2013 To 2014  
Peter Barnes
  From 1982 To 1983  
Antonio Barragan
  From 2017 To 2018   (on-loan)
Antonio Barragan
  From 2018 To 2020  
Hector Bellerin
  From 2021 to now   (on-loan)
Claudio Bravo
  From 2020 to now  
Victor Camarasa
  From 2017 to now  
Joel Campbell
  From 2012 To 2013   (on-loan)
Joel Campbell
  From 2017 To 2018   (on-loan)
Dani Ceballos
  From 2014 To 2017  
Adrián del Castillo
  From 2012 To 2013  
Finidi George
  From 1996 To 2000  
Mark Gonzalez
  From 2007 To 2009  
Joey Gudjonsson
  From 2001 To 2004  
Guus Hiddink
  From 1999 To 2000   (manager)
Juan Jimanez
  From 2019 to now  
Giovani Lo Celso
  From 2018 To 2019   (on-loan)
Giovani Lo Celso
  From 2019 To 2020  
Pepe Mel
  From 1989 To 1993  
Pepe Mel
  From 2010 To 2013   (manager)
Pepe Mel
  From 2014 To 2016   (manager)
Jefferson Montero
  From 2011 To 2012   (on-loan)
Martín Montoya
  From 2016 To 2016   (on-loan)
Martín Montoya
  From 2020 to now  
Gus Poyet
  From 2016 To 2016   (manager)
Joel Robles
  From 2018 to now  
Jese Rodríguez
  From 2019 To 2019   (on-loan)
Roque Santa Cruz
  From 2011 To 2012   (on-loan)
Dusko Tosic
  From 2011 To 2011   (on-loan)
Rafael van der Vaart
  From 2015 To 2018  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.