Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: CYPRUS  
Founded: 1926  
APOEL were known as POEL until 01Aug1928.
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Makario Stadium
GSP Stadium Nicosia

Chris Bart-Williams
  From 2004 To 2005  
Bjorn Bergmann Sigurdarson
  From 2020 to now  
Hristo Bonev
  From 1994 To 1996   (manager)
Tommy Cassidy
  From 1983 To 1985  
Tommy Cassidy
  From 1985 To 1989   (manager)
Emerson Costa
  From 2007 To 2007  
Giorgos Donis
  From 2013 To 2015   (manager)
Giorgos Donis
  From 2017 To 2018   (manager)
Mike Ferguson
  From 1981 To 1983   (manager)
Reza Ghoochannejhad
  From 2018 To 2019  
Dean Gordon
  From 2005 To 2005  
Terry McDermott
  From 1985 To 1987  
Ian Moores
  From 1983 To 1988  
Emilio Nsue
  From 2018 To 2019  
Paul Okon
  From 2005 To 2006  
Andrea Orlandi
  From 2016 To 2017  
Gary Owen
  From 1988 To 1989  
Hamilton Ricard
  From 2004 To 2004  
John Arne Riise
  From 2014 To 2016  
Mike Walker
  From 2000 To 2001   (manager)

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.