Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: A-LEAGUE (Level 1)  
Founded: 2004  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Sydney Football Stadium

John Aloisi
  From 2008 To 2010  
Michael Bridges
  From 2007 To 2008   (on-loan)
Benito Carbone
  From 2006 To 2006   (on-loan)
Nick Carle
  From 2010 To 2015  
Ian Crook
  From 2012 To 2012   (manager)
Siem de Jong
  From 2018 To 2019   (on-loan)
Alex Del Piero
  From 2012 To 2014  
Richard Garcia
  From 2013 To 2014  
Reza Ghoochannejhad
  From 2019 To 2019   (on-loan)
Osvaldo Giroldo
  From 2007 To 2008  
John Kosmina
  From 2007 To 2009   (manager)
Adam Le Fondre
  From 2018 to now  
Ryan McGowan
  From 2019 to now  
Lucas Neill
  From 2013 To 2013  
Dwight Yorke
  From 2005 To 2006  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.