Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: LA LIGA (Level 1)  
Founded: 1898  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
San Mames
San Mames Barria

Ronnie Allen
  From 1969 To 1971   (manager)
Fernando Amorebieta
  From 2006 To 2013  
Kepa Arrizabalaga
  From 2012 To 2018  
Harry Bagge
  From 1947 To 1949   (manager)
Asier Del Horno
  From 1999 To 2005  
Asier Del Horno
  From 2007 To 2008   (on-loan)
Ander Herrera
  From 2011 To 2014  
Ander Herrera
  From 2022 To 2023   (on-loan)
Ander Herrera
  From 2023 to now  
Jupp Heynckes
  From 1992 To 1994   (manager)
Jupp Heynckes
  From 2001 To 2003   (manager)
José Angel Iribar
  From 1962 To 1980  
José Angel Iribar
  From 1986 To 1987   (manager)
Aitor Karanka
  From 1993 To 1997  
Aitor Karanka
  From 2001 To 2006  
Howard Kendall
  From 1987 To 1989   (manager)
Aymeric Laporte
  From 2012 To 2018  
Fernando Llorente
  From 2005 To 2013  
Dragoslav Stepanovic
  From 1995 To 1996   (manager)
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.