Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: TIPPELIGAEN (Level 1)  
Founded: 1917  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Arasen Stadion

Henning Berg
  From 1992 To 1993  
Bjorn Bergmann Sigurdarson
  From 2009 To 2012  
Bjorn Bergmann Sigurdarson
  From 2011 To 2012  
Lars Bohinen
  From 1993 To 1993   (on-loan)
Jan Age Fjortoft
  From 1988 To 1989  
Jan Age Fjortoft
  From 2002 To 2002  
Bill Foulkes
  From 1983 To 1984   (manager)
Gunnar Halle
  From 1985 To 1990  
Gunnar Halle
  From 1994 To 1994   (on-loan)
Gunnar Halle
  From 1996 To 1991  
Gunnar Halle
  From 2002 To 2003  
David Hay
  From 1989 To 1989   (manager)
Heidar Helguson
  From 1999 To 2000  
Ronny Johnsen
  From 1994 To 1995  
Robert Koren
  From 2004 To 2007  
Heinz Muller
  From 2006 To 2007  
Havard Nordtveit
  From 2009 To 2009   (on-loan)
Uwe Rosler
  From 2002 To 2003  
Uwe Rosler
  From 2005 To 2006   (manager)

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.