Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: PERU  
Founded: 1972  
Ayacucho FC were known as Olímpico San Luis until 31Jul2001, Olímpico Somos Peru until 31Jul2006, Olímpico Aurora Miraflores until 31Jul2007, Real Loreto FC until 31Jul2008 and Inti Gas until 31Jul2014.
Home Grounds From To Current Home

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.