Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: SERIE A (Level 1)  
Founded: 1909  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Stadio Renato Dall Ara

Marko Arnautovic
  From 2021 to now  
Roberto Baggio
  From 1997 To 1998  
Miguel Britos
  From 2009 To 2011  
Tarcisio Burgnich
  From 1981 To 1982   (manager)
Sam Dalla Bona
  From 2003 To 2004   (on-loan)
Alessandro Diamanti
  From 2011 To 2014  
Manolo Gabbiadini
  From 2012 To 2013   (on-loan)
Francesco Guidolin
  From 1982 To 1983   (on-loan)
Francesco Guidolin
  From 1999 To 2003   (manager)
Helmut Haller
  From 1962 To 1968  
Emil Krafth
  From 2015 To 2019  
Roberto Mancini
  From 1981 To 1982  
Gary Medel
  From 2019 to now  
Gaston Ramirez
  From 2010 To 2012  
Takehiro Tomiyasu
  From 2019 To 2021  
Lyanco Vojnovic
  From 2019 To 2019   (on-loan)
Juan Zuniga
  From 2016 To 2016   (on-loan)

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.