Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: INDIA  
Home Grounds From To Current Home

Chris Dagnall
  From 2014 to now  
Aaron Hughes
  From 2016 To 2017  
Iain Hume
  From 2014 To 2014  
Iain Hume
  From 2017 To 2018  
Paul Rachubka
  From 2017 to now  

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is no longer posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.