Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information


Manchester City were formed in 1880 and have been a League team for 118 seasons; from 1892/93 onwards.

They are currently 2nd in The Premier League.

Manager: Pep Guardiola (In charge since 01 July 2016).

Manchester City were known as West Gorton until 01Aug1887 and Ardwick until 01Aug1894.
Manchester City have won the Premier League / First Division on 6 occasions: 2018/19 2017/18 2013/14 2011/12 1967/68 1936/37
Last five League games:
Win Loss Win Loss Win

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.