Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information


Manchester United were formed in 1878 and have been a League team for 119 seasons; from 1892/93 onwards.

Manager: Ole Gunnar Solskjaer (In charge since 28 March 2019).

Manchester United were known as Newton Heath until 01May1902.
Manchester United have won the Premier League / First Division on 20 occasions: 2012/13 2010/11 2008/09 2007/08 2006/07 2002/03 2000/01 1999/00 1998/99 1996/97 1995/96 1993/94 1992/93 1966/67 1964/65 1956/57 1955/56 1951/52 1910/11 1907/08
Last five League games:
Win Draw Win Draw Win

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.