Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: RFPL (Level 1)  
Founded: 1936  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Lokomotiv Stadium

Andre Bikey
  From 2005 To 2007  
Slaven Bilic
  From 2012 To 2013   (manager)
Diniyar Bilyaletdinov
  From 2004 To 2009  
Steven Caulker
  From 2017 To 2017   (on-loan)
Vedran Corluka
  From 2012 to now  
Lassana Diarra
  From 2013 To 2015  
Branislav Ivanovic
  From 2006 To 2008  
Eldin Jakupovic
  From 2006 To 2011  
Grzegorz Krychowiak
  From 2018 to now  
Éderzito Macedo
  From 2017 To 2018   (on-loan)
Éderzito Macedo
  From 2018 to now  
Joao Mario
  From 2019 To 2020   (on-loan)
Oumar Niasse
  From 2014 To 2016  
Garry O'Connor
  From 2006 To 2007  
Peter Odemwingie
  From 2007 To 2010  
Roman Pavlyuchenko
  From 2012 To 2015  
Alexey Smertin
  From 1998 To 2000  
Reto Ziegler
  From 2012 To 2013   (on-loan)

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.