Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: A-LEAGUE (Level 1)  
Founded: 1995  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Perth Oval

Mark Beevers
  From 2022 to now  
Brian Deane
  From 2005 To 2005  
Robbie Fowler
  From 2010 To 2011  
Hayden Foxe
  From 2007 To 2009  
William Gallas
  From 2013 To 2014  
Richard Garcia
  From 2014 To 2017  
Chris Herd
  From 2016 To 2016  
Andy Keogh
  From 2014 To 2019  
Andy Keogh
  From 2020 To 2022  
Neil Kilkenny
  From 2018 to now  
Shane Lowry
  From 2016 To 2019  
Joseph Mills
  From 2016 To 2018  
Dave Mitchell
  From 2007 To 2010   (manager)
Shaun Murphy
  From 2003 To 2004  
Daniel Sturridge
  From 2021 To 2022  
Andy Todd
  From 2009 To 2011  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.