Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: A-LEAGUE (Level 1)  
Founded: 2009  
Melbourne City were known as Melbourne Heart until 01Aug2014.
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Melbourne Rectangular Stadium

John Aloisi
  From 2010 To 2011  
John Aloisi
  From 2012 To 2013   (manager)
Tim Cahill
  From 2016 To 2018  
Ritchie De Laet
  From 2018 To 2019   (on-loan)
Aaron Hughes
  From 2015 To 2016  
Carl Jenkinson
  From 2022 To 2022   (on-loan)
Warren Joyce
  From 2017 To 2019   (manager)
Neil Kilkenny
  From 2016 To 2018  
Robert Koren
  From 2014 To 2019  
Ross McCormack
  From 2017 To 2018   (on-loan)
Aaron Mooy
  From 2014 To 2016  
Craig Noone
  From 2019 To 2021  
Aiden O'Neill
  From 2020 To 2023  
Josip Skoko
  From 2010 To 2011  
David Villa
  From 2014 To 2016  
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.