Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: 2. BUNDESLIGA (Level 2)  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home

Marko Arnautovic
  From 2010 To 2013  
Tahith Chong
  From 2020 to now   (on-loan)
Kevin De Bruyne
  From 2012 To 2013   (on-loan)
Franco Di Santo
  From 2013 To 2015  
Papy Djilobodji
  From 2016 To 2016   (on-loan)
Eljero Elia
  From 2012 To 2015  
Serge Gnabry
  From 2016 To 2017  
Onel Hernandez
  From 2012 To 2015  
Davy Klaassen
  From 2018 To 2020  
Per Mertesacker
  From 2006 To 2011  
Mesut Ozil
  From 2008 To 2010  
Sokratis Papastathopoulos
  From 2011 To 2012   (on-loan)
Sokratis Papastathopoulos
  From 2012 To 2013  
Sebastian Prodl
  From 2008 To 2015  
Karl-Heinz Riedle
  From 1987 To 1990  
Nuri Sahin
  From 2018 to now  
Dusko Tosic
  From 2007 To 2010  
Tom Trybull
  From 2011 To 2014  
Jannik Vestergaard
  From 2015 To 2016  
Dave Watson
  From 1979 To 1979  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.