Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information


Wolverhampton Wanderers were formed in 1877 and have been a League team for 125 seasons; from 1888/89 onwards.

Manager: Bruno Lage (In charge since 09 June 2021).

Wolverhampton Wanderers were known as Blakenhall St. Lukes until 01Aug1879.
Wolverhampton Wanderers have won the Premier League / First Division on 3 occasions: 1958/59 1957/58 1953/54
Last five League games:
Loss Draw Loss Draw Loss

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.