Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Your92 Go to the Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

By Division ~ EXTENDED

Here are the current 92 league clubs, sorted into their respective divisions. When logged on or viewing a user, those in dark blue are teams playing at a ground that has been visited. This Extended view also shows the current ground. If the user has seen a club at an older ground, the cell is in a lighter blue. Hover over a team to show all games the user has seen the team play at home. We also now show the number of games seen by this user in brackets after the ground name.

Note that if you have seen a game at St Andrews then both Birmingham and Coventry will show as being seen, but your count will only increase by 1. The same applies for AFC Wimbledon and QPR.

The Premier League
(The First Division prior to 1992)

Emirates Stadium
Aston Villa
Villa Park
Brighton & Hove Albion
Falmer Stadium
Turf Moor
Stamford Bridge
Crystal Palace
Selhurst Park
Goodison Park
Craven Cottage
Leeds United
Elland Road
Leicester City
King Power Stadium
Manchester City
City of Manchester Stadium
Manchester United
Old Trafford
Newcastle United
St James Park
Sheffield United
Bramall Lane
St Marys Stadium
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
West Bromwich Albion
The Hawthorns
West Ham United
London Stadium
Wolverhampton Wanderers

The Championship
(aka Division One 1992-2005 and The Second Division prior to that)

AFC Bournemouth
Dean Court
Birmingham City
St Andrews
Blackburn Rovers
Ewood Park
Brentford Community Stadium
Bristol City
Ashton Gate
Cardiff City
Cardiff City Stadium
Coventry City
St Andrews
Derby County
Pride Park
Huddersfield Town
The John Smiths Stadium
Luton Town
Kenilworth Road
Riverside Stadium
The Den
Norwich City
Carrow Road
Nottingham Forest
City Ground
Preston North End
Queens Park Rangers
Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium
Madejski Stadium
Rotherham United
New York Stadium
Sheffield Wednesday
Stoke City
Stoke Stadium
Swansea City
Liberty Stadium
Vicarage Road
Wycombe Wanderers
Adams Park

League One
(aka Division Two 1992-2005 and The Third Division prior to that)

Accrington Stanley
Crown Ground
AFC Wimbledon
Plough Lane
Bloomfield Road
Bristol Rovers
Memorial Stadium
Burton Albion
Pirelli Stadium
Charlton Athletic
The Valley
Crewe Alexandra
Gresty Road
Doncaster Rovers
Keepmoat Stadium
Fleetwood Town
Highbury Stadium (Fleetwood)
Priestfield Stadium
Hull City
KC Stadium
Ipswich Town
Portman Road
Lincoln City
Sincil Bank
MK Dons
Stadium MK
Northampton Town
Sixfields Stadium
Oxford United
Kassam Stadium
Peterborough United
London Road
Plymouth Argyle
Home Park
Fratton Park
Shrewsbury Town
New Meadow
Stadium of Light
Swindon Town
County Ground
Wigan Athletic
DW Stadium

League Two
(aka Division Three 1992-2005, and The Fourth Division prior to that)

Holker Street
Bolton Wanderers
University of Bolton Stadium
Bradford City
Valley Parade
Cambridge United
Abbey Stadium
Carlisle United
Brunton Park
Cheltenham Town
Whaddon Road
Colchester United
Community Stadium
Crawley Town
Broadfield Stadium
Exeter City
St James Park (Exeter)
Forest Green Rovers
New Lawn
Grimsby Town
Blundell Park
Harrogate Town
Wetherby Road
Leyton Orient
Brisbane Road
Mansfield Town
Field Mill
Globe Arena
Newport County
Rodney Parade
Oldham Athletic
Boundary Park
Port Vale
Vale Park
Salford City
Moor Lane
Scunthorpe United
Glanford Park
Southend United
Roots Hall
Broadhall Way
Tranmere Rovers
Prenton Park
Bescot Stadium

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.